

2024 General Elections

Members up for re-election or election: Director 1: Paul van Heugten (Incumbent) Director 3:Dorothy Lan (Incumbent) Director 5:Jessica Little (Incumbent) Director 7:Kristi Ellis (Incumbent) Director 9: vacant Director 9: vacant Director 11: vacant Director 13: Past President - no past president - or Director at Large - vacant

The following names are being brought forward for confirmation to the board of directors to fill Director Positions, 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11 and 13.

Yangfan Chen Kristi Ellis Renata Kobe Dorothy Lan Jessica Little Anup Pawar Paul van Heugten

Members continuing in their second year: Director 2:Fouada Hamzeh Director 4:Michelle Collins Director 6:Marisa Gignac Director 8:Michelle Patey Director 10:Irene Zhu Director 12:Lori Lafferty-Vilneff