President – Paul van Heugten

Vice-President – Fouada Hamzeh

Past President – vacant

Treasurer – Marisa Gignac

Secretary – Maria MacNeil

Fundraising Chairperson – Michelle Patey

Test Chairperson – Dorothy Lan

Program Assistant Chairperson – Jessica Little

Public Relations Chairperson – Michelle Collins

Coaches Representative – Lori Lafferty-Vilneff

Director-at-Large – Christine Morton

Director-at-Large – Irene Zhu

Director-at-Large – Kristi Ellis


Technical Coordinator

Lori Lafferty-Vilneff

CanSkate Coordinator

Karen Adam

Power Skate Coordinator

Kristi Provost-Renaud

Honorary Board Members

There are currently no Honorary Board Members.

Board of Directors

Our 2023/2024 Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors are volunteers working for the betterment of our skaters and the South Windsor Skating Club.

The South Windsor Skating Club is a not-for-profit organization and depends on volunteerism to make the club a success. We are always looking for assistance with volunteers to play music on the STARSkate sessions and help with the various responsibilities the club has at skating competitions each season.


Fundraising is an integral part of the South Windsor Skating Club.  Fundraisers occur at various times during the skating season.  All funds raised are used to benefit the skaters of the club.

Please consider participating in one of the many fundraising activities throughout the year.